Registration Not Required

Parkinson's Support Group - Baptist North Mississippi

Feb
20
Thu
To
Dec
17
Thu
Feb 20, 2014 - Dec 17, 2015
Thursdays
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
Oxford, MS

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

The Parkinson’s Support Group provides education and support to Parkinson’s patients, their families and caregivers. The support group meets every 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:30pm in the Magnolia Rooms at Baptist North Mississippi. For more information, contact Terry McCullar, 662-238-2754.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 23 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, February 20 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
2. Thu, March 20 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
3. Thu, April 17 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
4. Thu, May 15 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
5. Thu, June 19 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
6. Thu, July 17 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
7. Thu, August 21 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
8. Thu, September 18 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
9. Thu, October 16 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
10. Thu, November 20 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
11. Thu, December 18 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
12. Thu, January 15 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
13. Thu, February 19 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
14. Thu, March 19 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
15. Thu, April 16 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
16. Thu, May 21 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
17. Thu, June 18 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
18. Thu, July 16 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
19. Thu, August 20 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
20. Thu, September 17 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
21. Thu, October 15 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
22. Thu, November 19 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
23. Thu, December 17 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms

Location Details

  • Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
    2301 South Lamar
    Oxford, MS 38655
    Main: 662-232-8100