Registration Closed

Surgical Weight Loss Procedure Seminars - Baptist Memphis

Jul
9
Mon
To
Dec
27
Thu
Jul 9 - Dec 27, 2012
Mondays & Wednesdays & Thursdays & Saturdays
Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
Memphis, TN

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Description

George Woodman, M.D., of MidSouth Bariatrics will talk about the benefits and risks of weight loss surgery and its growing use in the treatment of morbid obesity. Woodman, one of the first surgeons in the U.S. to perform the LAP-BAND® System procedure, has performed numerous weight-loss surgeries at Baptist Memphis.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 18 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, July 09 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
2. Wed, July 18 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
3. Sat, July 21 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
4. Mon, August 06 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
5. Sat, August 18 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
6. Wed, August 22 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
7. Mon, September 10 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
8. Sat, September 15 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
9. Wed, September 26 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
10. Wed, October 17 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
11. Sat, October 20 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
12. Thu, October 25 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
13. Wed, November 14 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
14. Sat, November 17 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
15. Thu, November 29 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
16. Sat, December 15 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
17. Wed, December 19 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
18. Thu, December 27 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area

Location Details

  • Baptist Memorial Hospital-Memphis Seminar Area
    6019 Walnut Grove Road
    Memphis, TN 38120
    Main: 901-226-5000