Registration Not Required

Mended Hearts Support Group - Baptist North Mississippi

Mar
12
Wed
To
Dec
9
Wed
Mar 12, 2014 - Dec 9, 2015
Wednesdays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
Oxford, MS

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

For more information, contact Riley McMinn, 662-513-1466.

Description

Mended Hearts, Inc. is a nationwide support organization for individuals with heart disease, including persons recovering from heart attacks, angioplasty or open heart surgery. The support group meets every 2nd Wednesday of each month at noon in the Magnolia Rooms at Baptist North Mississippi. For more information, contact Riley McMinn, 662-513-1466.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 22 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, March 12 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
2. Wed, April 09 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
3. Wed, May 14 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
4. Wed, June 11 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
5. Wed, July 09 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
6. Wed, August 13 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
7. Wed, September 10 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
8. Wed, October 08 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
9. Wed, November 12 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
10. Wed, December 10 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
11. Wed, January 14 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
12. Wed, February 11 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
13. Wed, March 11 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
14. Wed, April 08 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
15. Wed, May 13 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
16. Wed, June 10 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
17. Wed, July 08 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
18. Wed, August 12 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
19. Wed, September 09 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
20. Wed, October 14 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
21. Wed, November 11 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
22. Wed, December 09 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms

Location Details

  • Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
    2301 South Lamar
    Oxford, MS 38655
    Main: 662-232-8100