Registration Not Required

Mended Hearts Support Group - Baptist North Mississippi

Nov
12
Wed
To
Dec
9
Wed
Nov 12, 2014 - Dec 9, 2015
Wednesdays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
Oxford, MS

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

For more information, contact Riley McMinn, 662-513-1466.

Description

Mended Hearts, Inc. is a nationwide support organization for individuals with heart disease, including persons recovering from heart attacks, angioplasty or open heart surgery. The support group meets every 2nd Wednesday of each month at noon in the Magnolia Rooms at Baptist North Mississippi. For more information, contact Jennifer Milliner, 662-832-2117.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 14 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, November 12 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
2. Wed, December 10 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
3. Wed, January 14 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
4. Wed, February 11 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
5. Wed, March 11 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
6. Wed, April 08 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
7. Wed, May 13 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
8. Wed, June 10 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
9. Wed, July 08 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
10. Wed, August 12 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
11. Wed, September 09 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
12. Wed, October 14 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
13. Wed, November 11 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
14. Wed, December 09 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms

Location Details

  • Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
    2301 South Lamar
    Oxford, MS 38655
    Main: 662-232-8100