Registration Not Required

Never Ending Circle Grief Support Group - Baptist North Mississippi

Mar
4
Tue
To
Dec
2
Tue
Mar 4 - Dec 2, 2014
Tuesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
Oxford, MS

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

The Never Ending Circle Grief Support Group meets at 6 p.m. on the first Tuesday of each month in the Magnolia Rooms at Baptist North Mississippi. Anyone who has lost a loved one, is in the process of grieving or needs a support group is invited to attend.  For more information, contact Chaplain Joe Young at 662-232-8177.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, March 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
2. Tue, April 01 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
3. Tue, May 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
4. Tue, June 03 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
5. Tue, July 01 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
6. Tue, August 05 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
7. Tue, September 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
8. Tue, October 07 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
9. Tue, November 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
10. Tue, December 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms

Location Details

  • Baptist Memorial Hospital - North Mississippi Magnolia Rooms
    2301 South Lamar
    Oxford, MS 38655
    Main: 662-232-8100